. .

The page is printed

Fairs and Events

Meet the Team

Contact details

 

Enlarge imageFairs and Events, DB Schenker

 

Daniel Bird
General Manager
daniel.bird@dbschenker.com

 

Operations

Andrew Blundell
Operations Manager
andrew.blundell@dbschnker.com

Gary Sanderson
Project Manager
gary.sanderson@dbschenker.com

Luke Wrigley
Project Manager
luke.wrigley@dbschenker.com

Natalie Labina
Project Manager
natalie.labina@dbschenker.com

Rebecca Grunbaum
Event Coordinator
rebecca.grunbaum@dbschenker.com

Shannon Atkin
Event Coordinator
shannon.atkin@dbschenker.com

Adam Glenister
Event Coordinator
adam.glenister@dbschenker.com

 

Hotel Logistics / Special Projects 

Heidi Coates
Project Manager
heidi.coates@dbschenker.com

Jessica Bailey
Project Coordinator
jessica.bailey@dbschenker.com

 

Sales

Michelle Bird
Business Development Manager
michelle.bird@dbschenker.com 

Danielle Hudson
Sales Coordinator
danielle.hudson@dbschenker.com 

 

Last modified: 23.03.2017

To top of page